Appointment of Representatives to serve on Outside Bodies – Others Group nominations

<u>Organisation</u>	Number of Representatives	<u>Current</u> <u>representative</u> 2017/18	Proposed representative 2018/19
Chobham Common Liaison Group	Two	Cllr Pat Tedder Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Pat Tedder Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Fairoaks Airport Consultative Committee	One	CIIr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Pat Tedder
Miss Gomms Trust (4 year appointments)	Six Trustees Two vacancies this year	Martin Goodway (to 2018) Cllr Chris Pitt (to 2020) Cllr Joanne Potter (to 2020) Rev Russell (to 2020) Cllr Pat Tedder (to 2018) Cllr Nick Chambers (to 2019)	Cllr Pat Tedder
Surrey County Playing Fields Association	One	Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Surrey Heath Local Area Committee	Six plus two subs	Cllr Vivienne Chapman Cllr Josephine Hawkins Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans Cllr Pat Tedder Cllr Valerie White Cllr Jonathan Lytle (sub) Cllr John Winterton (sub)	Clir Pat Tedder
Surrey Heath Sports Council	Four	Cllr Craig Fennell (Portfolio Holder) Cllr Charlotte Morley Cllr Max Nelson Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Surrey Heath Youth Focus	Two	Cllr Paul Deach Cllr Ruth Hutchinson	Cllr Ruth Hutchinson